Ms. Jurgita Domeikiene

Team Leader

j.domeikiene@eu4pfm.com.ua

Mr. Edvardas Ċ½ukauskas

International Key Expert on HR/PAR

e.zukauskas@eu4pfm.com.ua

Mr. Vytenis AliĊĦauskas

International Key Expert on Customs Reform

v.alisauskas@eu4pfm.com.ua

Mr. Koit Puusaag

International Key Expert on IT issues

k,puusaag@eu4pfm.com.ua

Mr. Paulius Majauskas

International Key Expert on Tax Reform

p.majauskas@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Ivanna Soov

National Coordinator on HR/PAR

ivannasoov@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Kateryna Danilchenko

National Coordinator on Customs Reform

kdanylchenko@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Kateryna Korvin Piotrovska

National Coordinator on IT

k.piotrovska@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Mariana Muzychuk

National Coordinator on Tax Reform

m.muzychuk@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Iryna Nefed

Communication and Visibility Officer

i.nefed@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Valeria Baranets

Administrative Officer

v.baranets@eu4pfm.com.ua

Ms. Tetiana Opiopchenko

Administrative Officer

t.opiopchenko@eu4pfm.com.ua